Guardians of Spirit Rock

The Guardians of Spirit Rock

Want all four books in one great paperback?


The Guardians of Spirit Rock Four Hot Shifters in One Smoking Book Join the Gray brothers in Spirit Rock, South Dakota. Gifted with the power to shift into their own unique spirit animal, they have been bestowed with the enormous responsibility of watching over their ancestral canyon and the Sacred Spring. Their strength and conviction will be tested…as will the depth and breadth of their heart and soul.

Secrets of a Wolf Book One – Cameron

After a tragic event ruins Daphne Valentine’s career in Seattle, she comes to Spirit Rock to start over and falls head over heels for her new boss, Cameron Gray. The feeling is mutual, and the two struggle to control the passion growing between them. Harboring secrets is never good for a relationship, and both Daphne and Cameron have them. Will the tender new love they’ve found be enough to hold them together or drive them apart forever?

Cry of the Cougar Book Two – Connor

When a greedy oil barren sets up fracking equipment on Connor Gray’s girlfriend’s land, he’s furious with her. How could she do such a thing? And so close to the Sacred Spring? But Jeannie Bennings has her reasons, and they’re good ones. When she reveals them, she shocks all her friends, but most of all Connor. She never had any intention of allowing drilling, and when she delivers the news to the oil barren, he’s beyond furious. Can Connor forgive Jeannie in time to save her from a vengeful oil man, or will his stubbornness cause him to lose her forever?

Spirit of the Bear Book Three – Deacon

While in the military, Deacon Gray is forced to hide his true nature, and the traumas of war have damaged him in ways he doesn’t even understand. When a flashback from the war consumes him, he shifts to the bear within him, injuring the love of his life, Suanne Darkwater. Overwrought, he wants to separate from his spirit animal, but a threatening evil is coming to Spirit Rock, and all the Guardians will be needed to stop it. Suanne forgives him, but can Deacon forgive himself in time to be the true Guardian they need him to be?

Heart of an Eagle Book Four – Logan

Logan Gray, lead Guardian and sheriff of Spirit Rock, has avoided a real relationship with Heidi O’Leary for fear of bringing danger to her. She assures him she knows the risks, convincing Logan to finally give their relationship a chance. But when an evil so foul threatens the very existence of the Guardians, Heidi is forced to make good on her ability to handle the risks Logan warned her about. With a determined soul, and the other women who love the Guardians backing her up, Heidi faces evil head on. Has she arrived in time to save not only Spirit Rock but the man she’s vowed to love until “death do us part”?

Amazon Paperback